Playstation Hot Method BunnyBuns Hack Patch

Playstation Hot Method BunnyBuns Hack Patch

 

 

BunnyBuns cheats

 

Ratings: 4,6 / 5 stars

Creator: HyperBeard Games

In-app: Big Coin Pack

notice: This is one of my favorite games! I love how you get to serve customers the food they enjoy! I also enjoy how you don’t have to wait that long to get back to playing again. So far I haven’t experienced many issues but, I’m a little upset by the waiting that you experience when your rabbit goes to sleep. I at least think that you should lower the time so people can continue playing without having to wait long periods of time. In my opinion I think you should at least lower the timer to five minutes or below when the bunny goes to sleep. I also would want to know why when I do a pastry right, the critic still doesn’t fully except it. I’m just wondering since if I got them right then why doesn’t the critic give me a good review? Also, when the critic comes, he asks me to make recipes I don’t have the ingredients or ability to make yet. One thing I recommend adding to the game is making your own recipes, I think this would add some creativity to the game. I would also enjoy if you could add two (or more) feelings and two (or more) fillings to make your own recipes. Besides that I’m loving this game and enjoy it so much! Thank you for reading this and I hope you take my suggestions!

0.61

Synopsis: Welcome to BunnyBuns! A magical pastry shop where I use my MYSTICAL BUNNY BAKING POWERS to mix feelings with fillings to create the most delicious pastries EVER!!!

Info: Bake Deliciously Fun Desserts!

 

 

 

Kommentera här: